Class Schedule

In person

NEW in 2023
Weekly 90-minute All-Levels Class
6:30–8:00pm
Alternating between Tuesdays and Wednesdays; please check the schedule
Plus a monthly Sunday 4:00pm class
350 O’Shaughnessy Blvd, San Francisco, CA 94127
$15 per class or buy a 10-class pass for $120 (good for 3 months)

_________________

  • Tuesday, January 31
  • Tuesday, February 14
  • Sunday, February 26, 4:00–5:30pm
  • Wednesday, March 1
  • Tuesday, March 14
  • Sunday, March 26, 4:00–5:30pm
  • Wednesday, March 29 
  • Wednesday, April 5
  • Tuesday, April 11
  • Wednesday, April 19
  • Sunday, April 23, 4:00–5:30pm
  • Tuesday, April 25

PLEASE NOTE: Bring your own yoga mat, cushion and blanket. There are none available at the venue.

PAYMENT: Please use the form below—or pay by Zelle ([email protected]) or Venmo (@SivanandaYogaLA). No cash accepted.

ATTIRE: Please wear modest attire. (Leggings okay, but please, no bare midriffs, shoulders or low-cut tops.)

Student Agreement: In advance of your first class, please download our Student Agreement and email the completed form to [email protected]

Please support this effort to keep Sivananda Yoga in San Francisco,

_________________

Sign up for class

A 10-class pass is good for 3 months.
$ 0.00
Share This